Happy birthday, 48

Dear best friend,

Happy 17th Birthday.

Here’s to the 17th year of your existence which makes the world a better place.

The way you channel your wiseness, your intelligence, and your kindness makes this planet a better place to live in.

It’s very reassuring you know, to have someone like you, living among us.

I hope you’re happy.

I hope you will feel eternal happiness.

Thank you for having my back all the time and for your patience in dealing with my tantrums.

You inspire people to work towards their goals.

You inspire me to know my ground and stay humble all the time.

You matter to me.

You. Matter.

tumblr_nsrx4a1fJh1tzbfwwo1_500.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

